

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Gas Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

WANG Chuandong (Chairman) SHI Shanbo (Chief Executive Officer) GE Bin (Vice Chairman) * ONG Thiam Kin (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

DU Wenmin WEI Bin HUANG Daoguo CHEN Ying

Independent Non-executive Directors

WONG Tak Shing YU Jian YU Hon To, David QIN Chaokui

There are 5 Board Committees. The table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board Committee				
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
WANG Chuandong			C	М	
SHI Shanbo			М		М
GE Bin *					
ONG Thiam Kin					М
DU Wenmin		М			
WEI Bin				С	
HUANG Daoguo	М				
CHEN Ying				М	
WONG Tak Shing	М	С	М	М	М
YU Jian			М		С
YU Hon To, David	С	М			
QIN Chaokui			M		М

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant Board Committee

M Member of relevant Board Committee

* Appointed on 20 February 2014

Hong Kong, 20 February 2014